RJS Exam Pattern | Syllabus 2013

RJS Exam Pattern | Syllabus 2013  on 187 vacancies to appoint Law Graduates Civil Judges in the High Court of Rajasthan, Jodhpur Bench. Participants can check their exam pattern and syllabus through the website of RJS at www.hcraj.nic.in.
Download RJS Notification 2013 from here

RJS Exam Pattern and Syllabus 2013

Details about the RJS Exam Pattern | Syllabus 2013 :-

Participants who wish to fight the written examination on 187 vacancies must read the below specifications for the Rajasthan Judicial Services Exam 2013 . Aspirants through these details can get an idea as what kind of questions will be asked in the examination and What kind of Examination Scheme or Syllabus must be read out to Clear RJS.

Examination Scheme :-
Candidates are informed here that RJS Exam is going to be held into Three Phases :
1. Preliminary Exam (Objective Type Questions)
2. Main Exam (Subjective or Descriptive Type Questions)
3. Viva Voce or Interview.

1. Preliminary or Prelims Exam :- Participants must read out this whole examination scheme to clear for RJS Civil Judge Exam. 70% weightage will be granted to the Law paper I and Law paper II questions. 30% marks will be allotted to the English and Hindi subjects.

Get more details from here

Maximum Marks : 100 marks
Duration for RJS Test :- 02 hours
No of questions to be asked:- 100 ques.
Negative Marking :- NO negative marking.
Minimum marks to be secured by the SC/ST candidates :- 40% marks out of 100%
Minimum marks to be secured by the Other candidates :- 45% marks out of 100%

2. Main Examination :- Participants must read out the main examination scheme and it is same as the prelims that 70% weightage is granted for he Law Paper I and Law Paper II and 30% marks for the language subject i.e English and Hindi.

Law Paper I
Maximum Marks :- 100 marks
Duration :- Three Hours
Law Paper II
Maximum marks :- 100 marks
Duration :- Three Hours
Language Hindi Paper I :-
Maximum Marks :- 5 marks
Durations :- 02 hours
Language English Paper I :-
Duration :- 02 hours
Maximum Marks :- 5 marks

3. Viva Voce or Interview :- Participants can be asked any type of questions which can be legal or non legal, questions can be put up testing the tempure of the candidates, way of conduct, checking intelligence of the aspirants, testing the sight of the aspirant on any political issue or social customs or traditional.

To qualify for interview minimum marks to be secured :- 35% marks
Aggregate marks secured in the main Exam :- 40% marks.
Rejection :- Rejection will be made when any participants fails to appear in both examination.

Download the Exam Pattern | Syllabus From here

RJS Exam Pattern | Syllabus 2013 on 187 vacancies for the post of Civil Judge. Last date for registration is 18.12.13

  • rjs syllabus
  • rjs exam syllabus
  • rjs syllabus 2014
  • rjs exam
  • rjs exam pattern
  • r j s syllabus
  • rajasthan judicial services syllabus
  • rjs paper pattern
  • rajasthan judiciary syllabus
  • rjs pre exam paper 2013
  • syllabus of R J S
  • syllabus for rajasthan judiciary
  • RJS hindi
  • rjs pre exam syllabus
  • Rjs syallabus